Dr. Kumar Dhawale
Principal & H.O.D. department of Psychiatry,
Dr M. L. Dhawale memorial Homeopathic institute, Palghar, Dist Thane.
Trustee, Dr M L Dhawale Memorial Trust, Mumbai
Hon Director: Institute of clinical Research (ICR), Mumbai.
Member, Clinical Research Committee, CCRH, New Delhi
Member, Appraisal and Approval Committee, PHI Scheme,
Department of AYUSH, MoHFW, New Delhi.

Dr. Vilas Dangre, Nagpur.
The world famous Homoeopath

Dr. Jawahar Shah,
Pioneer in Homoeopathic software development sp. the development of Hompath, one of the major software used by Homeopaths in 88 countries globally.
Achiever of various national and international awards, a lot of valuable literature published. A celebrated national and international teacher.
Former Member of the Central Council of Homoeopathy.

Dr. Vishpala Parthosarthy, editor in chief National journal of Homoeopathy , very successful Homoeopathic practitioner, attached to ICR.

Dr Manoj Patel

Executive Director, Smt Malini Kishor Sanghavi medical & educational Complex, Karjan Vadodara,

Reader department of Psychiatry, Dr M L Dhawale memorial Homeopathic institute, Palghar, Dist Thane.

Dr. Kamlesh Mehta,
Reader- Department of Case Taking and Repertory, Smt. Chandaben Mohanbhai Patel Homoeopathic Medical College, Vileparle, Mumbai. Designation approved by Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (MUHS). University teacher since year 1993.
Guide: PG (Hom.)
Visiting Resource Faculty: UG and PG (Hom.) of MUHS, ROTP and TOT programs by AYUSH
Homoeopathic Clinician since 1980
Academic Contribution: Member of Syllabus forming
Committee for Certificate and Fellowship programs for Homoeopathy at MUHS.
Presentations at National seminars, CMEs, ICR Symposium, Workshops etc. A noted speaker in various state, national and international seminars.
Various publications in journals, periodicals and internet.
President: Association of Teachers of Smt. CMP Homoeopathic Medical College (ATCMPHMC)

Dr. Sunil Parse,
Ex principal Nagpur College of Homoeopathy & Hospital, Nagpur.
21 yrs of professional and 18 yrs of teaching experience. Very well known academician.

    Dr. Vedprakash Mishra
  • Pro-chancellor, Datta Meghe Institute of Health Sciences (Deemed University)
  • A prolific orator of national and international repute, Member, Executive Committee, Medical Council of India.
  • Expert Member, UGC.
  • Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Nagpur University.
  • Member Executive Committee, National Consortium of Deemed Universities.
  • Consultant editor, American Biographical Institute, USA.

Dr Anup Nigwekar,
Director - Projects,
Prof & HOD - Repertory at Dr M. L. Dhawale memorial Homeopathic institute, Palghar, Dist Thane.

Dr. Bipin S. Jain
Director Academic Services
Dr M. L. Dhawale memorial Homeopathic institute, Palghar, Dist Thane.

Dr. N. L. Tiwari
Advisor Academics,
Prof. HOD Organon of Medicine Dr M. L. Dhawale memorial Homeopathic institute, Palghar, Dist Thane.

Dr. Sunil Bhalinge
Director Study Groups, Dr ML.Dhawale Group of Organisations
Reader, Dept of Organon &Homoeopathic.Philosophy,MLDMHI,
Palghar, Maharashtra

Resource Person-Organon & Homoeopathic.Philosophy- Re Orientation of Teachers Programme- AYUSH
Co-ordinator-ROTP- Organon Of Medicine & Homoeopathic Philosophy MLDMHI,Palghar

Dr. Nishikant Thape

Dr. Anand Paliwal MD (Psy.)(Hom.)
Ex medical officer, Dr M. L. Dhawale memorial Homeopathic institute, (Dahisar branch)

Dr. Arvind Kothe
Principal, ‘Shri Kamaxidevi Homeopathic Medical College and hospital, Goa.
Chairman, Committee for Excellence in Homoeopathy, CCH Delhi.